Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
James Matyas
Branch Manager
Direct:   (614) 779-0316
Email:   jmatyas@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 115174
Charles Valentin
Inside Sales Manager
Direct:   (614) 816-2867
Email:   cvalentin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 115148
Jeffrey Crabill
Loan Officer
Direct:   (740) 404-0744
Email:   jcrabill@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 269619
Jehmall Davis
Loan Officer
Direct:   (614) 914-4574
Email:   Jehmall.Davis@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 930035
Christopher Equizi
Loan Officer
Office: (855) 883-5731
Email:   Christopher.Equizi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 828176
Joseph Equizi
Loan Officer
Direct: (614) 929-3694
Email:   Joseph.Equizi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1688869
Roger Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (614) 582-6165
Email:   rjohnson2@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 119350
Casey Klug
Loan Officer
Direct:   (740) 359-5443
Email:   cklug@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1268521
Todd Valentine
Loan Officer
Direct:   (614) 816-2871
Email:   TValentine@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1458757
Michael Romes
Loan Officer
Cell:   (859) 512-8433
Email:   michael.romes@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 436494
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2 Miranova Place, Suite 320, Columbus, OH  43215
Direct:  (855) 883-5731
jmatyas@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1246007

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses/

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map